Latest Products http://www.blingregalia.com Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 11:28:18 +0530 en-us http://www.blingregalia.com Imitation Bangles http://www.blingregalia.com/imitation-bangles.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/imitation-bangles.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choker with Earrings http://www.blingregalia.com/choker-with-earrings.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/choker-with-earrings.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bracelets http://www.blingregalia.com/imitation-bracelets.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/imitation-bracelets.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Rings http://www.blingregalia.com/fashion-rings.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/fashion-rings.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Jhumkas http://www.blingregalia.com/fashion-jhumkas.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/fashion-jhumkas.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Pendants http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-pendants.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-pendants.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer AD Bangles http://www.blingregalia.com/designer-ad-bangles.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/designer-ad-bangles.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Kundan Gold Bangles http://www.blingregalia.com/floral-kundan-gold-bangles.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/floral-kundan-gold-bangles.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Four Piece Bangles Set http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-four-piece-bangles-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-four-piece-bangles-set.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Meenakari Four Piece Bangles Set http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-meenakari-four-piece-bangles-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-meenakari-four-piece-bangles-set.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Intricate Gold Bangles http://www.blingregalia.com/kundan-intricate-gold-bangles.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/kundan-intricate-gold-bangles.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Two Piece Stone Work Bangles Set http://www.blingregalia.com/meenakari-two-piece-stone-work-bangles-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/meenakari-two-piece-stone-work-bangles-set.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Layered Two Piece Kundan Bangles Set http://www.blingregalia.com/multi-layered-two-piece-kundan-bangles-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/multi-layered-two-piece-kundan-bangles-set.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Coloured Stone AD Bracelet http://www.blingregalia.com/multi-coloured-stone-ad-bracelet.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/multi-coloured-stone-ad-bracelet.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Stone AD Bracelet http://www.blingregalia.com/ruby-stone-ad-bracelet.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ruby-stone-ad-bracelet.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Meenakari Jhumkas http://www.blingregalia.com/coloured-meenakari-jhumkas.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/coloured-meenakari-jhumkas.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Layered Meenakari Jhumkas http://www.blingregalia.com/multi-layered-meenakari-jhumkas.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/multi-layered-meenakari-jhumkas.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pastel Afghani Earrings http://www.blingregalia.com/pastel-afghani-earrings.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/pastel-afghani-earrings.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Jhumkas http://www.blingregalia.com/lotus-jhumkas.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/lotus-jhumkas.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Circle Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-circle-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-circle-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Rose Gold AD Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/rectangular-rose-gold-ad-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/rectangular-rose-gold-ad-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Solitaire Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/designer-solitaire-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/designer-solitaire-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Solitaire Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/fancy-solitaire-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/fancy-solitaire-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Stone Studded AD Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/solitaire-stone-studded-ad-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/solitaire-stone-studded-ad-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Stone AD Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/black-stone-ad-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/black-stone-ad-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral White Stone AD Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/floral-white-stone-ad-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/floral-white-stone-ad-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Stone Floral Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/green-stone-floral-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/green-stone-floral-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral AD Pendant http://www.blingregalia.com/floral-ad-pendant.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/floral-ad-pendant.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone AD Pendant http://www.blingregalia.com/stone-ad-pendant.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/stone-ad-pendant.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer AD Pendant http://www.blingregalia.com/designer-ad-pendant.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/designer-ad-pendant.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold AD Pendant http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-ad-pendant.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-ad-pendant.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Pink & White Pendant http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-pink-white-pendant.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-pink-white-pendant.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Semi Floral Pendant http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-semi-floral-pendant.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-semi-floral-pendant.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Rings http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-rings.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-rings.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Rings http://www.blingregalia.com/solitaire-rings.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/solitaire-rings.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangles Set http://www.blingregalia.com/bangles-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/bangles-set.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Solitaire Ring http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-solitaire-ring.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-solitaire-ring.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/gold-necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/meenakari-necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/meenakari-necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/pearl-necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/pearl-necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Pearl Pendant Set http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-pearl-pendant-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/ad-pearl-pendant-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shaped Necklace Set http://www.blingregalia.com/oval-shaped-necklace-set.htm http://www.blingregalia.com/oval-shaped-necklace-set.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530